Cree en grande.

Under-15 (Men)


Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: varnish. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1138 of /data/

Under-15 (Men)

This is the last tournament created by CONMEBOL to make room for the youngest from the continent.  The first edition was held in 2004 and was called the U-16.  But a year later it came to be the U-15, the age in which were played the next three editions.  This is the only tournament of its kind organized in the world. 


The Champions: 
2004 Paraguay
2005 Brazil
2007 Brazil
2009 Paraguay
2011 Brazil
2013 Peru